Who Attends?




  • Government ICT Leaders, Managers and Department Heads (Federal, State and Local)

  • Government Policy Makers

  • ICT Solution Providers




  • Heads of Departments/Business Units/Assistant Secretaries
  • ICT Managers
  • Manager Information Services
  • Project Officers
  • Heads of Procurement
  • Heads of Corporate Services
  • Heads of Communications
  • Heads of Digital




  • CISO’s
  • CSOs
  • It Security
  • Information managers
  • CIOs, CTOs
  • Enterprise architects
  • Infrastructure architects




  • Chief Digital officer
  • Chief Marketing Officer
  • Secretary
  • Deputy Commissioners
  • Information Managers




  • Chief Digital Officers & CMOs
  • Department Secretary and Assistants
  • Deputy Commissioners
  • Heads of Departments & Business Units
  • ICT Heads & IT Managers
  • Manager Information Services
  • Project Officers/Managers
  • Heads of Procurement
  • Heads of Corporate Services
  • Heads of Communications
  • Heads of Digital




  • Contracting Professionals
  • ICT sellers, vendors, consultants
  • Sourcing Managers, Logistics, Supply Managers, Inventory and Warehouse Managers
  • Chief Procurement Officers/ CPOs, Commercial Managers
  • IT, CIO and ICT Senior Managers
  • IT & ICT Procurement specialists
  • Vendor Management



Australian Bureau of Statistics
Australian Competition and Consumer Commission
Australian Nuclear Science Technology Organisation
Australian Renewable Energy Agency
Australian Taxation Office
Bega Valley Shire Council
Bureau of Meteorology
Department of Agriculture and Water Resources
Department of Corporate and Information Services
Department of Defence
Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources
Department of Education and Training
Department of Employment
Department of Energy and Water Supply
Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources
Department of Finance
Department of Fire and Emergency Services
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Department of Health
Department of Human Services
Department of Immigration and Border Protection
Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development
Department of Lands, Planning and the Environment
Department of Local Government and Communities

Department of Mines and Petroleum
Department of Parliamentary Services
Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure
Department of Premier and Cabinet
Department of Primary Industries
Department of Regional Development
Department of Science, Information Technology and Innovation
Department of Social Services
Department of State Development
Department of the Attorney General
Department of the Chief Minister
Department of the House of Representatives
Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
Department of the Senate
Department of the Treasury
Department of Transport and Main Roads
Department of Water
Office of Parliamentary Counsel
Office of the Australian Information Commissioner
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
Reserve Bank of Australia
Royal Australian Air Force
Shoalhaven City Council